The Animal Kingdom

Invertebrate Animals


Spiders, scorpions and dust mites are part of the arachnid family. Today, we’re meeting some of the scariest animals on the planet… Arachnids!

|The Elephant|
Fascinating Animals

The Elephant

Did you know that an elephant can weight up to 7,000 kilos? The elephant is the biggest terrestrial animal in the world and is capable of eating 150 kilos of food dialy. Discover this and many more facts about this wonderful animal with our video.

curiosities about sharks|

Curiosities about sharks

Did you know that the biggest shark that has ever existed was the megalodon? Come with us and you can learn more curiosities about sharks with Happy Learning!

interesting facts about cats|interesting facts about cats|

Interesting facts about cats

Did you know that the cat’s whiskers have special powers? And did you know that cats that have three or four colors are females?
You can learn interesting facts about cats with the new Happy Learning video.

interesting facts about dogs|interesting facts about dogs|

Interesting facts about dogs

Did you know that each dog has a unique snout? Just as each human in the world has different fingerprints. And can you guess when it was domesticated? Knowing interesting facts about dogs with Happy Learning!

interesting facts about spiders|interesting facts about spiders|

Interesting facts about spiders

Did you know that spiders are one of the animals that most people are scared of? If you would know interesting fact abour spiders, you like them! They could stop an airplane while it’s flying. This is awesome!

interesting facts about birds|Interesting facts about birds||

Interesting facts about birds

Did you now that the fastest bird is the peregrine hawk or how many times can the hummingbird flutter per minute? We’ll learn a interesting facts about birds with Happy Learning. They’ll surprised you!

The Komodo Dragon|the komodo dragon|
Fascinating Animals

The Komodo Dragon

Do you know the komodo dragon exists? Don’t you believe it? They don’t fly, don’t spit fire, but you can see them in some areas of the Earth.Yes, it’s the Komodo Dragon and they’re so interesting!! That’s right!

|Educational video about the molluscs
Invertebrate Animals

The Molluscs

Molluscs are very soft invertabrate animals and the most abundant among invertebrates on our planet. They are divided into three smaller subgroups: the gastropods, the bivalves and the cephalopods.